VIP HOSTs

 

Our expert team of Hosts are here to make your experience the best that Graton has to offer.

meet the team

Armie Executive Host

Armie Rivera

Executive Casino Host
email address:
armie.rivera@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Tagalog
Cesar Executive Host

Cesar Esquieres III

Executive Casino Host
email address:
cesar.esquieres@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Tagalog
Jay Executive Host

Jay Pham

Executive Casino Host
email address:
jay.pham@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Vietnamese
Rhina Casino Host

Rhina Henriquez

Executive Casino Host
email address:
rhina.henriquez@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Spanish

Ari (Tho) Nguyen

Casino Host
email address:
tho.nguyen@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Vietnamese
Catherine Casino Host

Catherine (Man) Tam

VIP Casino Host
email address:
man.tam@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Cantonese
  • Mandarin Chinese
Cindy Casino Host

Cindy Chan

VIP Casino Host
email address:
cindy.chan@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Cambodian

Clarissa Kim

Casino Host
email address:
clarissa.kim@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Cambodian

Fernando Ramirez

Casino Host
email address:
fernando.ramirez@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Spanish
Giang Casino Host

Giang Pham

VIP Casino Host
email address:
giang.pham@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Vietnamese
  • Mandarin Chinese
Joyce Casino Host

Joyce (Jinhua) Tan

VIP Casino Host
email address:
jinhua.tan@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Cantonese
  • Mandarin Chinese
JT Casino Host

J.T. (Jay) Trieu 赵智臣

VIP Casino Host
email address:
jay.trieu@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Cantonese
  • Mandarin Chinese
Judy Casino Host

Judy Huynh

VIP Casino Host
email address:
judy.huynh@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Cantonese
  • Mandarin Chinese
  • Vietnamese
Lina Casino Host

Lina Lin 林丽娜

VIP Casino Host
email address:
lina.lin@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Cantonese
  • Mandarin Chinese
  • Japanese
  • Teochew
  • Hokkien
Michael Casino Host

Michael Shin

VIP Casino Host
email address:
soonghwa.shin@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Korean
Neil Casino Host

Neil Pacheco

VIP Casino Host
email address:
neil.pacheco@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Spanish
Nestor Casino Host

Nestor Barreto

VIP Casino Host
email address:
nestor.barreto@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Spanish
Sophia Casino Host

Sophia (Yan) Huang 黄燕萍

VIP Casino Host
email address:
sophia.huang@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Cantonese
  • Mandarin Chinese
Ying Casino Host

Ying Vanags 常颖

VIP Casino Host
email address:
ying.vanags@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Mandarin Chinese