레스토랑

 

푸드코트

 

엔터테인먼트

 

주요 이벤트

모든 이벤트

  • Friday, July 19, 2024 | 8PM

Luis Angel (El Flaco)

Luis Angel (El Flaco) Live

티켓 판매 중!

  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 | 7PM

Ralph Barbosa

Ralph Barbosa Live

매진

  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 | 7PM

UFC 304

Graton에서 모든 행동을 포착하십시오!

  • August 8 & 9, 2024 | 8PM

Sharon Cuneta

Sharon Cuneta Live

티켓 판매 중!

  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 5PM

Full Tilt Mixology Contest

10 of North Bay’s most exciting cocktail experts compete.

티켓 판매 중!

  • Saturday, August 31, 2024 | 7PM

Johnny Yip

Johnny Yip Live

티켓 판매 중!

  • Saturday, September 7, 2024 | 7PM

Buddy Guy

Buddy Guy Live

티켓 판매 중!

  • Saturday, September 14, 2024 | 11AM

DJ James Kennedy

DJ James Kennedy Live

티켓 판매 중!

  • September 20 & 21, 2024 | 8PM

아래에서 천둥

Thunder From Down Under Live

티켓 판매 중!

  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 | 5PM

Billy Ocean

Billy Ocean Live

티켓 판매 중!

  • Saturday, October 26, 2024 | 7PM

98 Degrees

98 Degrees Live

Tickets On Sale Friday, July 19 at Noon!

  • Friday, November 22, 2024 | 8PM

Matt Fraser

Matt Fraser Live

티켓 판매 중!

다양한 야간 엔터테인먼트 이벤트를 확인하세요!

 

July 2024 Schedule
한국어